Sold Out $1.00
Karl Fazer has gone dairy free with this oat-milk chocolate bar with pieces of hazelnut. This product is suitable for people who are lactose intolerant or vegan. Karl Fazer is A beloved chocolate classic that has been given its uniquely full flavor from the best possible ingredients since 1922
Ingredients: sugar, cocoa butter, OAT flour (14%), cocoa mass, HAZELNUTS (7%), emulsifier (SOYA lecithin), sea salt, natural flavoring (vanilla) .
May contain milk, nuts, and other cereals containing gluten as these bars are processed in a facility that handles those items.
Collections: All Sweetish, Chocolate Bars, Finland, Karl Fazer, Products, Vegan, Winter Collection 2022
PLEASE NOTE that some of our SALE items may have recently past their Best Before Dates. They are still safe to eat. NO REFUNDS/ ALL SALES ARE FINAL. We also have more online than in our retail store. Please contact us if you are heading to the store for a specific item. Thank you! -The Sweetish Team