Past Date but Still Great!
Best By: May 14, 2023
10 small, fine caramel pieces convince with the best ingredients such as cocoa butter, unrefined cane sugar and organic coconut milk. This "caramel dream" does not contain allergens, soy and palm fat. In addition, it is free of lactose. Compared to our "classic", the vegan caramel is a little less sweet. Of course, these delicious sweets do not contain any colorings or preservatives - and, like all of our sweets, are certified gluten-free. Kuhbonbon Vegan Caramel - the new caramel candy for everyone who lives vegan or just wants to snack more consciously. Be sure to try it on the go!