Sour strawberry logs.
Allergens: Contains gluten and gelatin.
Please note that ingredients are subject to change. We at Sweetish strive to update our product descriptions as they are modified. However, we ask that you contact the manufacturer for the most up-to-date version of the ingredient list if you are unsure if an allergen is present or used in production.
PLEASE NOTE that some of our SALE items may have recently past their Best Before Dates. They are still safe to eat. NO REFUNDS/ ALL SALES ARE FINAL. We also have more online than in our retail store. Please contact us if you are heading to the store for a specific item. Thank you! -The Sweetish Team