Sugar-free sour wine gums in assorted flavors
Ingredients: sweeteners (maltitol), water, starch, gelatin, acidity regulators (E260, E270, E296), flavorings, colorants (E100, E120, E160a, E133)
Allergens: Contains gelatin.
Collections: All Sweetish, Gluten Free, Pick-n-Mix, Pick-n-Mix: Sugar Free, Products, Spring Pick-n-Mix Sale
PLEASE NOTE that some of our SALE items may have recently past their Best Before Dates. They are still safe to eat. NO REFUNDS/ ALL SALES ARE FINAL. We also have more online than in our retail store. Please contact us if you are heading to the store for a specific item. Thank you! -The Sweetish Team